Ihre Vermögensbetreuer

Euskirchen

Johann-Michael Schmitz
Telefon: 02251 701-151
E-Mail: johann-michael.schmitz@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Andreas Heß
Telefon: 02251 701-155
E-Mail: andreas.hess@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Mechernich und Kommern

Rolf Schmitz
Telefon: 02443 809-431
E-Mail: rolf-peter.schmitz@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Arno Groß
Telefon: 02443 809-412
E-Mail: arno.gross@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Heinz Gerd Züll
Telefon: 02443 7008-701
E-Mail: heinz-gerd.zuell@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Zülpich und Weilerswist

Carsten Blindert
Telefon: 02252 302-313
E-Mail: carsten.blindert@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Armin Falkenberg
Telefon: 02252 302-332
E-Mail: armin.falkenberg@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Bad Münstereifel und Hardtbrücke

Hermann-Josef Dahmen
Telefon: 02253 9206-525
E-Mail: hermann-josef.dahmen@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Ralf Meyer
Telefon: 02257 9406-10
E-Mail: ralf.meyer@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Kreuzau

Peter Müller
Telefon: 02422 509-810
E-Mail: peter.mueller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

 

 

Richard Boje
Telefon: 02422 509-30
E-Mail: richard.boje@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Junkersdorf

Anja Oest
Telefon: 0221 948603-15
E-Mail: anja.oest@volksbank-euskirchen.de

 

 

Ovid Scupin
Telefon: 0221 948603-12
E-Mail: ovid.scupin@volksbank-euskirchen.de