Ihre Kunden- und Anlageberater

Geschäftsstelle Bad Münstereifel

Hermann-Josef Dahmen
Telefon: 02253 9206-525
E-Mail: hermann-josef.dahmen@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Nicole Möller
Telefon: 02253 9206-531
E-Mail: nicole.moeller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Andreas Bouß
Telefon: 02253 9206-532
E-Mail: andreas.bouss@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Stefan Schmitz
Telefon: 02253 9206-528
E-Mail: stefan.schmitz@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Marvin Müller
Telefon: 02253 9206-527
E-Mail: marvin.mueller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Hermann Arens
Telefon: 02253 9206-526
E-Mail: hermann.arens@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Hardtbrücke

Ralf Meyer
Telefon: 02257 940-610
E-Mail: ralf.meyer@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Elke Rader
Telefon: 02257 940-612
E-Mail: elke.rader@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Gerd Dannehl
Telefon: 02257 940-613
E-Mail: gerd.dannehl@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Schönau

Ludger Huetter
Telefon: 02251 701-653
E-Mail: ludger.huetter@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Melanie Abel
Telefon: 02251 701-652
E-Mail: Melanie.Abel@volksbank-euskirchen.de