Ihre Kunden- und Anlageberater

Geschäftsstelle Kreuzau

Peter Müller
Telefon: 02422 509-810
E-Mail: peter.mueller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Richard Boje
Telefon: 02422 509-830
E-Mail: richard.boje@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Ulrike Müller
Telefon: 02422 509-832
E-Mail: ulrike.mueller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Ute Nobis
Telefon: 02422 509-882
E-Mail: ute.nobis@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Günter Esser
Telefon: 02422 509-844
E-Mail: guenter.esser@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Manuel Struben
Telefon: 02422 509-833
E-Mail: manuel.struben@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Nideggen

 

Grzegorz Boczek
Telefon: 02427 9401-861
E-Mail: grzegorz.boczek@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Silke Fassbender
Telefon: 02427 9401-864
E-Mail: silke.fassbender@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Schmidt

 

Frank Greuel
Telefon: 02474 9310-872
E-Mail: frank.greuel@volksbank-euskirchen.de