Ihre Kunden- und Anlageberater

Geschäftsstelle Mechernich

Rolf Schmitz
Telefon: 02443 809-431
E-Mail: rolf-peter.schmitz@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Arno Groß
Telefon: 02443 809-412
E-Mail: arno.gross@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Sandra Schumacher
Telefon: 02443 809-414
E-Mail: sandra.schumacher@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Heinz Soller
Telefon: 02443 809-413
E-Mail: heinz.soller@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Kommern

Heinz-Gerd Züll
Telefon: 02443 7008-701
E-Mail: heinz-gerd.zuell@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Petra Hochmann-Scheffler
Telefon: 02443 7008-723
E-Mail: petra.hochmann-scheffler@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Dirk Grunenberg
Telefon: 02443 7008-702
E-Mail: dirk.grunenberg@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Julia Metzmacher
Telefon: 02443 7008-769
E-Mail: julia.metzmacher@volksbank-euskirchen.de