Ihre Kunden- und Anlageberater

Geschäftsstelle Zülpich

Carsten Blindert
Telefon: 02252 302-313
E-Mail: carsten.blindert@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Hans-Josef Latz
Telefon: 02252 302-333
E-Mail: hans-josef.latz@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Armin Falkenberg
Telefon: 02252 302-332
E-Mail: armin.falkenberg@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Saskia Franzen
Telefon: 02252 302-335
E-Mail: saskia.franzen@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Arnold Rau
Telefon: 02252 302-334
E-Mail: arnold.rau@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Andreas Keul
Telefon: 02252 302-360
E-Mail: andreas.keul@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Andrè Clev
Telefon: 02252 302-312
E-Mail: andre.clev@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Geschäftsstelle Weilerswist

Bastian Kakuschke
Telefon: 02254 7006
E-Mail: bastian.kakuschke@volksbank-euskirchen.de

Thomas Metzmacher
Telefon: 02254 7006
E-Mail: thomas.metzmacher@volksbank-euskirchen.de